Refurb Replacement Ultimate Competition Blade #4F 8mm

Part No. 2375-516EX

Refurb Replacement

We offer Blade Replacement giving the chance to replace your blunt blades for a pre sharpened set as long as your blade set is sharpenable. Blades must be in a complete and undamaged condition to qualify.

Please read the description carefully before placing your order.


In stock


    Refurb Replacement Products are pre-owned Wahl clippers and trimmers that undergo Wahl’s rigorous service and testing process prior to being offered for exchange.

    Each Exchange Product will:

    • Be put through an intense cleaning and inspection process
    • Undergo stringent operational testing
    • Be fitted with a new battery on all rechargeable products
    • Receive a replacement lid or housing when necessary
    • Be fitted with a fully sharpened replacement blade, or
    • Receive a new disposable blade set (dependent on blade type)
    • Undergo cleaning and replacement where necessary on mains leads
    • Receive replacement component parts if necessary
    • Be repackaged in postal packaging


    Please note: Refurb Replacement Products will only contain the clipper or trimmer. No transformer or charging stand. No accessories are included.

    • Delivery time for a Refurb Replacement is 5 working days from receipt of order and payment.
    • Products for the Refurb Replacement facility must be in a complete, clean, undamaged condition.
    • Wahl (UK) Limited has the right to refuse any damaged units.


    Customer Support

    We are here to help you.  If you have any questions about our products or services, please get in touch.


    Contact Us

    Additional Info


    UK and Channel Islands

    Delivery is free on all orders over £20 to the UK and Channel Islands.

    Your order will be sent by Royal Mail 48 service which aims to deliver within 3 working days once it has been dispatched from us.

    For orders under £20, standard delivery is £3.99.

    Republic of Ireland

    We do not currently deliver to the Republic of Ireland.


    Back To Top